Town of Conway

Town Hall: M-F 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
(LUNCH 12:30-1:30)
301 W MAIN ST, CONWAY, NC 27820

Call Us Now

0044 889 555 432

Opening times

Mon - Fri 9.00 - 18.00

Call Us Now


Opening times

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm

Roger Coffield
Public Works Supervisor

Roger Coffield is the Public Works Supervisor for the Town of Conway.

Robin Futrell
Town Administrator

Robin Futrell is the Town Administrator for the Town of Conway.

Bill Harrison
Police Chief

Bill Harrison currently serves as Police Chief for the Town of Conway.

Timothy Turner
Public Works Coordinator

Timothy Turner currently serves as the Public Works Coordinator for the Town of Conway.

Kelsey Bracy
Town Clerk

Kelsey Bracy is the Town Clerk for the Town of Conway.

Mission Statement

The Town of Conway is committed to providing a safe community that embraces change, welcomes growth, and supports the small-town atmosphere that has made us who we are.  We will diligently preserve the laws established by our state constitution and aspire to be responsive, accountable, and fiscally responsible in our pursuit of the public’s interests while adhering to the highest ethical standards.